Staff Directory for Central Administration can be found here.

Leo W. Cavinder

Superintendent of Schools

Office Webpage

Tim Cavinder

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services

Soya White

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Shannon Hume

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

Ainsley Ziegler

Senior Advisor to the Superintendent of Schools

William Snipes

Chief of Staff

Office Webpage


Kenneth Forrester

Director of Special Education

Office Webpage

Doyle White

Director of Technology Services

Office Webpage

Charles Harris

Director of Facilities

Office Webpage

Randy Tellez

Director of Transportation

Office Webpage

Pamela Welsh

Director of Child Care

Office Webpage

Connie Paquet

Director of Child Nutrition

Office Webpage

James Sanchez

Director of Athletics

Office Webpage

Cathy Ouellette

Director of Human Resources

Office Webpage

Dr. Christina Cavinder, RN

Director of Health Services

Office Webpage

Johnson Kirkpatrick

Director of Student Learning

Office Webpage

Karen Duby

Director of Admissions

Office Webpage

Carol Watterson

Director of Student Assessment

Office Webpage

Gregory Findlay

Director of Communications