Administration

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

Cavinder, Leo W. Superintendent of Schools lcavinder@myrangeschools.org

Cavinder, Timothy Assistant Superintendent of Student Services tcavinder@myrangeschools.org

Hume, Shannon Chief Education Officer shume@myrangeschools.org

White, Soya Chief Financial Officer swhite@myrangeschools.org

Ziegler, Ainsley Senior Advisor to the Superintendent aziegler@myrangeschools.org

Wilson, Don Senior Advisor to the Chief Education Officer dwilson@myrangeschools.org

Snipes, William General Counsel wsnipes@myrangeschools.org

Reynolds, Daniel Title IX Officer dreynolds@myrangeschools.org

Gallaway, Kenneth Chief Safety & Security Officer kgallaway@myrangeschools.org

Ouellette, Cathy Human Resources Officer couellette@myrangeschools.org

Burchell, Pearly Student Intervention Coordinator pburchell@myrangeschools.org

Lancaster, Kinda Treasurer klancaster@myrangeschools.org

Ferguson, Phyllis Deputy Treasurer pferguson@myrangeschools.org

Wisdom, Cheryl Accounts Payable Coordinator cwisdom@myrangeschools.org

Cox, Evelyn Payroll Assistant ecox@myrangeschools.org

Holcomb, Laureate Payroll Coordinator lholcomb@myrangeschools.org

Kibitzer, Barbara Receptionist bkibitzer@myrangeschools.org

Lynch, Frank Administrative Assistant flynch@myrangeschools.org

Winkler, Krystal Administrative Assistant kwinkler@myrangeschools.org

Mathieu, Micah Information Systems Manger mmathieu@myrangeschools.org

Duby, Karen Chief Admissions Officer kduby@myrangeschools.org

Artz, Thelma Deputy Admissions Officer tartz@myrangeschools.org

Findlay, Gregory Chief Communications Officer gfindlay@myrangeschools.org

McCoy, Marvin School Resource Officer mmccoy@myrangeschools.org