Administration

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

Cavinder, Leo W. Superintendent of Schools lcavinder@myrangeschools.org

Cavinder, Tim Assistant Superintendent of Student Services tcavinder@myrangeschools.org

Hume, Shannon Assistant Superintendent of Instruction shume@myrangeschools.org

White, Soya Chief Financial Officer swhite@myrangeschools.org

Ziegler, Ainsley Senior Advisor to Superintendent aziegler@myrangeschools.org

Wilson, Don Senior Advisor of Student Services dwilson@myrangeschools.org

Snipes, William Chief of Staff wsnipes@myrangeschools.org

Ouellette, Cathy Director of Human Resources couellette@myrangeschools.org

Burchell, Pearly Student Intervention Coordinator pburchell@myrangeschools.org

Lancaster, Kinda Treasurer klancaster@myrangeschools.org

Ferguson, Phyllis Deputy Treasurer pferguson@myrangeschools.org

Wisdom, Cheryl Accounts Payable Coordinator cwisdom@myrangeschools.org

Cox, Evelyn Payroll Assistant ecox@myrangeschools.org

Holcomb, Laureate Payroll Coordinator lholcomb@myrangeschools.org

Kibitzer, Barbara Receptionist bkibitzer@myrangeschools.org

Lynch, Frank Administrative Assistant flynch@myrangeschools.org

Winkler, Krystal Administrative Assistant kwinkler@myrangeschools.org

Mathieu, Micah Information Systems Manger mmathieu@myrangeschools.org

Duby, Karen Director of Admissions kduby@myrangeschools.org

Artz, Thelma Assistant Director of Admissions tartz@myrangeschools.org

Findlay, Gregory Director of Communications gfindlay@myrangeschools.org

McCoy, Marvin School Resource Officer mmccoy@myrangeschools.org