LaLion Elementary School

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

Ramos, Paula Principal of School rpaula@myrangeschools.org

Smith, William K Teacher wsmith@myrangeschools.org

Sizer, Ada K Teacher asizer@myrangeschools.org

Torres, Michael 1st Grade Teacher mtorres@myrangeschools.org

Aviles, Joyce 1st Grade Teacher javiles@myrangeschools.org

Brittingham, Mayra 2nd Grade Teacher mbrittingham@myrangeschools.org

Canady, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher mcanady@myrangeschools.org

Staples, Debra 3rd Grade Teacher dstaples@myrangeschools.org

Valle, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher vsusan@myrangeschools.org

Kleist, Judy 4th Grade Teacher jkleist@myrangeschools.org

Villegas, Leslie 4th Grade Teacher lvillegas@myrangeschools.org

Burke, Heather Administrative Assistant hburke@myrangeschools.org

Heather, Burke Elective Teacher bheather@myrangeschools.org

Johnson, Sheri Counselor sjohnson@myrangeschools.org