Ross Elementary School

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

Manuel, John Principal of School jmanuel@myrangeschools.org

Sala, Denyse K Teacher dsala@myrangeschools.org

Deguzman, Celsa K Teacher cdeguzman@myrangeschools.org

Ringel, Clarine 1st Grade Teacher cringel@myrangeschools.org

Miller, Robert 1st Grade Teacher rmiller@myrangeschools.org

Lockman, Darci 2nd Grade Teacher dlockman@myrangeschools.org

Doshier, Isaura 2nd Grade Teacher idoshier@myrangeschools.org

Pavlak, Sharron 3rd Grade Teacher spavlak@myrangeschools.org

Tripoli, Ramiro 3rd Grade Teacher rtripoli@myrangeschools.org

Morneau, Roman 4th Grade Teacher rmorneau@myrangeschools.org

Moore, Maude 4th Grade Teacher mmoore@myrangeschools.org

Shellman, Jerold Administrative Assistant jshellman@myrangeschools.org

Sturdivant, Mica Elective Teacher msturdivant@myrangeschools.org

Tacker, Vergie Counselor vtacker@myrangeschools.org