Special Education

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

Forrester, Kenneth Director of Special Education kforrester@myrangeschools.org

Meis, Farrah Elementary Special Education Coordinator fmeis@myrangeschools.org

Lorraine, Stefani Secondary Special Education Coordinator slorraine@myrangeschools.org

Herera, Elbert Administrative Assistant eherera@myrangeschools.org

Korus, Mayme Administrative Assistant mkorus@myrangeschools.org

Sartain, Luke Administrative Assistant lsartain@myrangeschools.org

Holton, Ezequiel Psychologist eholton@myrangeschools.org

Riccardi, Andria Psychologist ariccardi@myrangeschools.org

Benningfield, Audrea Psychologist abenningfield@myrangeschools.org

Cistrunk, Rethra Occupational Therapy Assistant rcistrunk@myrangeschools.org

Krishnan, Adeline Occupational Therapy Assistant akrishnan@myrangeschools.org

Novotny, Enrique Occupational Therapist enovotny@myrangeschools.org

Carlon, Cornelius Speech/Language Assistant ccarlon@myrangeschools.org

Fletcher, Kenyatta Speech/Language Assistant kfletcher@myrangeschools.org

Uhl, Jacquie Speech/Language Pathologist juhl@myrangeschools.org

Mansir, Carmelita Speech/Language Pathologist cmansir@myrangeschools.org

Otero, Meridith Physical Therapist motero@myrangeschools.org