Student Teaching & Learning

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

Wilmer, James Director of Student Teaching & Learning jwilmer@myrangeschools.org

Muller, Anna Associate Director of Student Learning amuller@myrangeschools.org

Sanchez, James Director of K-12 Athletics jsanchez@myrangeschools.org

Gower, Matthew Director of Inclusion mgower@myrangeschools.org

Burris, Luis Academics & Instruction Coordinator lburris@myrangeschools.org

Zager, Michael Elementary Curriculum Specialist mzager@myrangeschools.org

Lehn, William Secondary Curriculum Specialist wlehn@myrangeschools.org

McKinley, James Curriculum Specialist jmckinley@myrangeschools.org

Hess, Monica Attendance Officer mhess@myrangeschools.org

Gomez, Joshua School Improvement Specialist jgomez@myrangeschools.org

Belk, Roger School Safety Coordinator rbelk@myrangeschools.org

Dinapoli, Elia Social Emotional Learning Specialist edinapoli@myrangeschools.org