Technology Services

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email/Phone

White, Doyle Director of Technology Services dwhite@myrangeschools.org

Voltz, Modonna Network Operations Manager mvoltz@myrangeschools.org

Vacant Senior e-Coach

Levins, Fernanda e-Coach flevins@myrangeschools.org

Garlock, Aleshia Administrative Assistant agarlock@myrangeschools.org

Miers, Faustina Computer Technician fmiers@myrangeschools.org

Eckler, Naida Computer Technician neckler@myrangeschools.org

Abbey, Minerva Computer Technician mabbey@myrangeschools.org

Lakey, Lillie Computer Technician llakey@myrangeschools.org

eLearning Support elearning@myrangeschools.org